Agenda

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Apologies for absence
- 3. Points 4 to 6 will not be read at the meeting and are available to view on the FHS website
- 4. AGM 2019 minutes for approval
- 5. Chair's Annual Report for 2020
- 6. Annual Accounts to 31st December 2020
- 7. Notification of other appointments:
 - A. President: Catherine Schmitt
 - B. Apiary Manager: Chris Ouseley
 - C. Wildlife Plot Manager: Helen Skelton
 - D. Independent Examiner of Accounts: Jane Healy
- 8. Election of General Committee for 2021

Nominations for re-election: Jo Cuttell, Penny Igoe, Anthony Ingram, Christopher Ouseley, Judy Woollett, Elain Wright, Christine Williams Nominations for election: Elena Cook, Marcos Scriven,

9. Election of Allotments Committee for 2021

Nominations for re-election: Rosa Baden-Powell, Philip Cuttell, John Hale, Mark Hanslip, Eric Hess, Felicity Nock

10. Election of the Chairperson: Jo Cuttell presided over by Catherine Schmitt

11. AOB